2016 Legislative Council Election
Search Print Site Map Default Font Size Larger Font Size Largest Font Size
Facts about the Election
Boundary Maps of Geographical Constituencies
Guidelines on Election-related Activities
Press Releases
Publicity Materials
Nomination of Candidates
Election Advertisements
Completing the Election Return
Introduction to Candidates
Polling Information
Polling and Counting Stations
Electors of Polling Stations
Exit Poll
Voter Turnout Rate
Media Centre
Election Results
Related Sites
Contact Us
Polling and Counting Stations

Yau Tsim Mong District

Code Name of Polling Station Address of Polling Station View No-canvassing Zone
E0101Yan Oi Tong Chan Cheng Yuk Yee KindergartenRoom 104, 1/F, 1 Austin Road West, Tsim Sha Tsui, KowloonMap
E0201Kowloon Park Sports Centre22 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, KowloonMap
E0401Henry G. Leong Yaumatei Community CentreG/F, 60 Public Square Street, Yau Ma Tei, KowloonMap
E0501Yaumati Catholic Primary School (Hoi Wang Road)10 Hoi Wang Road, Yau Ma Tei, KowloonMap
E0601Mong Kok Community HallL2, Mong Kok Complex, 557 Shanghai Street, Mong Kok, KowloonMap
E0701Dominic Savio Kindergarten (Olympic Branch)Unit 01-09 G/F, Hoi Wen House, Hoi Fu Court, Mong Kok, KowloonMap
E0801Hong Kong Society for the Protection of Children BOC Nursery SchoolG/F, GIC Building, 11 Hoi Fai Road, Olympian City, Tai Kok Tsui, KowloonMap
E0901Sharon Lutheran School18 Cherry Street, Tai Kok Tsui, KowloonMap
E1001Tai Kok Tsui Catholic Primary School148 Tai Kok Tsui Road, KowloonMap
E1101CCC Kei Tsun Primary School150 Tai Kok Tsui Road, KowloonMap
E1201Fresh Fish Traders' School33 Sycamore Street, Tai Kok Tsui, KowloonMap
E1301SKH Kei Wing Primary School23 Lai Chi Kok Road, KowloonMap
E1401Boundary Street Sports Centre No. 1200 Sai Yee Street, Mong Kok, KowloonMap
E1501G.T. (Ellen Yeung) College31 Sai Yee Street, Mong Kok, KowloonMap
E1601TWGHs Lo Yu Chik Primary School51 Pitt Street, Yau Ma Tei, KowloonMap
E1701Yaumati Kaifong Association School80 Public Square Street, Yau Ma Tei, KowloonMap
E1702PolyU Hung Hom Bay Campus8 Hung Lok Road, Hung Hom, KowloonMap
E1901Jordan Road Government Primary School1B Nanking Street, Yau Ma Tei, KowloonMap

All polling stations except for small polling stations (marked with “*”) will be converted into counting stations after close of poll.

View other polling stations



  2016@ | Important Notices | Privacy Policy Last revision date : 12 August 2016  
GovHK BrandHK Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme