2016 Legislative Council Election
Search Print Site Map Default Font Size Larger Font Size Largest Font Size
Facts about the Election
Boundary Maps of Geographical Constituencies
Guidelines on Election-related Activities
Press Releases
Publicity Materials
Nomination of Candidates
Election Advertisements
Completing the Election Return
Introduction to Candidates
Polling Information
Polling and Counting Stations
Electors of Polling Stations
Exit Poll
Voter Turnout Rate
Media Centre
Election Results
Related Sites
Contact Us
Polling and Counting Stations

Hong Kong Island Geographical Constituency

Central and Western District
Wan Chai District
Eastern District
Southern District

Kowloon West Geographical Constituency

Yau Tsim Mong District
Sham Shui Po District
Kowloon City District

Kowloon East Geographical Constituency

Wong Tai Sin District
Kwun Tong District

New Territories West Geographical Constituency

Tsuen Wan District
Tuen Mun District
Yuen Long District
Kwai Tsing District
Islands District

New Territories East Geographical Constituency

North District
Tai Po District
Sai Kung District
Sha Tin District

Please clickGeoInfo Mapand "2016 Legislative Council General Election Polling Stations" thereon, and then enter the polling station code (e.g. N0101) for information of the polling station.

Dedicated Polling Stations

Central Counting Station

Transportation Guide
Location Map
Layout Plan
Admission Arrangement
Arrangement for depositing and claiming items
House Rules
Food and Beverage Service



  2016@ | Important Notices | Privacy Policy Last revision date : 25 August 2016  
GovHK BrandHK Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme