2018 Legislative Council By-election
Polling and Counting Stations

Hong Kong Island

Central and Western District
Wan Chai District
Eastern District
Southern District

Kowloon West

Yau Tsim Mong District
Sham Shui Po District
Kowloon City District

Kowloon East

Wong Tai Sin District
Kwun Tong District

New Territories West

Tsuen Wan District
Tuen Mun District
Yuen Long District
Kwai Tsing District
Islands District

New Territories East

North District
Tai Po District
Sai Kung District
Sha Tin District

Please clickGeoInfo Mapand "2018 Legislative Council By-election Polling Stations" thereon, and then enter the polling station code (e.g. N0101) for information of the polling station.

Dedicated Polling Stations

Reserve Dedicated Polling Stations




Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0