2018 Legislative Council By-election
Polling and Counting Stations

Wong Tai Sin District

Code Name of Polling Station Address of Polling Station View No-canvassing Zone
H0101Wong Tai Sin Community Centre104 Ching Tak Street, Wong Tai Sin, KowloonMap
H0102CCC Kei Wa Primary School3 Wong Kuk Avenue, Choi Hung Estate, Wong Tai Sin, KowloonMap

View other polling stations


Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0