2018 Legislative Council By-election
Electoral Boundary Map
Geographical Constituency Areas
1. Hong Kong Island
2. Kowloon West
3. New Territories East
The maps are in pdf format. Please download the Acrobat Reader to view them. Each of the following pdf files, with the size ranging from 1.5MB to 3.5MB, may take several minutes to be downloaded.
1. Hong Kong Island Constituency
2. Kowloon West Constituencies
3. New Territories East Constituency
The maps are also available for public viewing during ordinary business hours at all District Offices and the Registration and Electoral Office.
Disclaimer Notice:
The mapping information provided on this web site is protected by copyright owned by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (the "Government"). No express or implied warranty is given to the accuracy or completeness of such mapping information or its appropriateness for use in any particular circumstances. The Government is not responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with such mapping


Top of Page

Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0