2018 Legislative Council By-election
Polling and Counting Stations

Dedicated Polling Stations

Code Name of Polling Station Address of Polling Station View No-canvassing Zone
U0201Happy Valley Police Station60 Sing Woo Road, Happy Valley, Hong KongMap
U0202Cheung Sha Wan Police Station880 Lai Chi Kok Road, KowloonMap
U0203Tin Sum Police Station2 Hin Keng Street, Sha Tin, New TerritoriesMap

Note: All dedicated polling stations will NOT be converted into counting stations after close of poll.

View other polling stations


Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0