Search Search
Print Site Map
  A A A 
2016 Election Committee Subsector Elections
Facts and Figures
Guidelines on Election-related Activities
Press Releases
Publicity Materials
Nomination of Candidates
Notes to Candidates
Election Advertisements
Completing the Election Return
Introduction to Candidates
Polling Stations and Central Counting System
Ballot Paper Design and Voting Validation and Optical Automation System
Voters of Polling Stations
Exit Poll
Exit Poll
Voter Turnout Rate
Media Centre
Election Results
Related Sites
Contact Us
  Polling Stations and Central Counting Station    


Ordinary Polling Stations
Central and Western District 
Wan Chai District 
Eastern District 
Southern District 
Yau Tsim Mong District 
Sham Shui Po District 
Kowloon City District 
Wong Tai Sin District 
Kwun Tong District 
Tsuen Wan District 
Tuen Mun District 
Yuen Long District 
North District 
Tai Po District 
Sai Kung District 
Sha Tin District 
Kwai Tsing District 
Islands District 

Please clickGeoInfo Mapand "2016 Election Committee Subsector Ordinary Elections Polling Stations" thereon, and then enter the polling station code (e.g. ZA01) for information of the polling station.

Dedicated Polling Stations

Reserve Dedicated Polling Stations

Central Counting Station
Transportation Guide
Location Map
Layout Plan
Admission Arrangement
Arrangement for depositing and claiming items
House Rules
Food and Beverage Service









  2016@ | Important Notices | Privacy Policy Last revision date : 1 December 2016    
GovHK Brand Hong Kong Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme