Search Search Print this page Site Map 繁體 簡体 Default Font SizeLarger Font SizeLargest Font Size
2015  District Councils Election 參選為社區 For Our Community Stand for Election
District Councils Brief
Summary of District Council Election Constituency Areas
Constituency Boundary Maps
Election Brief
Press Releases
Guidelines on Election-related Activities
Publicity Materials
Nomination of Candidates
Central Platform for Election Advertisements
Completing the Election Return
Exit Poll
Polling and Counting Stations
Electors of Dedicated Polling Stations
Voter Turnout Rate
Election Results
Related Sites
Contact Us
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0
Polling and Counting Stations

Central & Western District 
Wan Chai District 
Eastern District 
Southern District 
Yau Tsim Mong District 
Sham Shui Po District 
Kowloon City District 
Wong Tai Sin District 
Kwun Tong District 
Tsuen Wan District 
Tuen Mun District 
Yuen Long District 
North District 
Tai Po District 
Sai Kung District 
Sha Tin District 
Kwai Tsing District 
Islands District 

Dedicated Polling Stations










  2015 © | Important Notices | Privacy Policy Last revision date : 6 November 2015