Search Search Print this page Site Map 繁體 簡体 Default Font SizeLarger Font SizeLargest Font Size
2015  District Councils Election 參選為社區 For Our Community Stand for Election
District Councils Brief
Summary of District Council Election Constituency Areas
Constituency Boundary Maps
Election Brief
Press Releases
Guidelines on Election-related Activities
Publicity Materials
Nomination of Candidates
Central Platform for Election Advertisements
Completing the Election Return
Exit Poll
Polling and Counting Stations
Electors of Dedicated Polling Stations
Voter Turnout Rate
Election Results
Related Sites
Contact Us
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0
Polling and Counting Stations


Constituency Code Constituency Code Name of Polling Station Address of Polling Station View No-canvassing Zone
D01 Aberdeen D0101 Aberdeen Sports Centre 6/F, Aberdeen Municipal Services Building, 203 Aberdeen Main Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Map
D03 Ap Lei Chau North D0301 Ap Lei Chau Sports Centre 3/F, Ap Lei Chau Municipal Services Building, 8 Hung Shing Street, Ap Lei Chau, Hong Kong Map
D04 Lei Tung I D0401 St. Peter's Catholic Primary School Phase II, Lei Tung Estate, Ap Lei Chau, Hong Kong Map
D05 Lei Tung II D0501 Lei Tung Community Hall Lei Tung Estate, Ap Lei Chau, Hong Kong Map
D06 South Horizons East D0601 Precious Blood Primary School (South Horizons) 355 Ap Lei Chau Bridge Road, South Horizons, Ap Lei Chau, Hong Kong Map
D07 South Horizons West D0701 South Horizons Neighbourhood Community Centre 1/F, East Commercial Block, South Horizons, Ap Lei Chau, Hong Kong Map
D08 Wah Kwai D0801 Wah Kwai Community Hall Wah Kwai Estate, Kellett Bay, Hong Kong Map
D09 Wah Fu South D0901 Caritas Chong Yuet Ming Secondary School 53 Wah Fu Road, Wah Fu Estate, Pokfulam, Hong Kong Map
D10 Wah Fu North D1001 TWGHs Hok Shan School 5 Wah Lam Path, Wah Fu Estate, Hong Kong Map
D11 Pokfulam D1101 Sassoon Road Assembly Hall 6 Sassoon Road, Pokfulam, Hong Kong Map
D1102 Playground of Upper Baguio Villa Baguio Villa (Upper), 555 Victoria Road, Hong Kong Map
D1103 Cyberport Post Office Shops 5-8, Level 1, The Annex, Cyberport, 100 Cyberport Road, Hong Kong Map
D12 Chi Fu D1201 Shine Skills Centre (Pokfulam) 147 Pokfulam Road, Hong Kong Map
D1202 Chi Fu Community Hall Chi Fu Landmark, Chi Fu Road, Pokfulam, Hong Kong Map
D15 Wong Chuk Hang D1501 Aberdeen Tennis and Squash Centre 1 Aberdeen Praya Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Map
D1502 Southern District Elderly Community Centre Shops 1-3, G/F, South Wave Court, 3 Shum Wan Road, Wong Chuk Hang, Hong Kong Map
D16 Bays Area D1601 South Island School 50 Nam Fung Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong Map
D1602 Hong Kong International School UPS Gym, 1/F, 6 South Bay Close, Repulse Bay, Hong Kong Map
D17 Stanley & Shek O D1701 Stanley Community Hall LG/F, Stanley Municipal Services Building, 6 Stanley Market Road, Hong Kong Map
D1702 Medical Clinic of Shek O Health Centre 140 Shek O Village, Shek O, Hong Kong Map

Note: All polling stations except for small polling station (marked with “*”) will be converted into counting stations after close of poll for counting of votes cast for the constituency concerned.

View other polling stations



  2015 © | Important Notices | Privacy Policy Last revision date : 6 November 2015