Search Search Print this page Site Map 繁體 簡体 Default Font SizeLarger Font SizeLargest Font Size
2015  District Councils Election 參選為社區 For Our Community Stand for Election
District Councils Brief
Summary of District Council Election Constituency Areas
Constituency Boundary Maps
Election Brief
Press Releases
Guidelines on Election-related Activities
Publicity Materials
Nomination of Candidates
Central Platform for Election Advertisements
Completing the Election Return
Exit Poll
Polling and Counting Stations
Electors of Dedicated Polling Stations
Voter Turnout Rate
Election Results
Related Sites
Contact Us
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0
Summary of District Council Election Constituency Areas
  • Hong Kong is divided into 431 District Council Constituency Areas (“DCCAs”) under 18 Districts.  Each DCCA will return one District Council member.
  1. Central & Western District
2. Wan Chai District
3. Eastern District
4. Southern District
5. Yau Tsim Mong District
6. Sham Shui Po District
7. Kowloon City District
8. Wong Tai Sin District
9. Kwun Tong District
10. Tsuen Wan District
11. Tuen Mun District
12. Yuen Long District
13. North District
14. Tai Po District
15. Sai Kung District
16. Sha Tin District
17. Kwai Tsing District
18. Islands District





  2015 © | Important Notices | Privacy Policy Last revision date : 22 September 2015