Search Search Print this page Site Map 繁體 簡体 Default Font SizeLarger Font SizeLargest Font Size
2015  District Councils Election 參選為社區 For Our Community Stand for Election
District Councils Brief
Summary of District Council Election Constituency Areas
Constituency Boundary Maps
Election Brief
Press Releases
Guidelines on Election-related Activities
Publicity Materials
Nomination of Candidates
Central Platform for Election Advertisements
Completing the Election Return
Exit Poll
Polling and Counting Stations
Electors of Dedicated Polling Stations
Voter Turnout Rate
Election Results
Related Sites
Contact Us
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0
Polling and Counting Stations

Yau Tsim Mong

Constituency Code Constituency Code Name of Polling Station Address of Polling Station View No-canvassing Zone
E01 Tsim Sha Tsui West E0101 Yan Oi Tong Chan Cheng Yuk Yee Kindergarten Room 104, 1/F, 1 Austin Road West, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon Map
E02 Jordan South E0201 Kowloon Park Sports Centre 22 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon Map
E04 Yau Ma Tei South E0401 Henry G. Leong Yaumatei Community Centre 60 Public Square Street, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon Map
E05 Charming E0501 Yaumati Catholic Primary School (Hoi Wang Road) 10 Hoi Wang Road, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon Map
E07 Fu Pak E0701 PLK Camões Tan Siu Lin Primary School 6 Hoi Ting Road, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon Map
E08 Olympic E0801 Hong Kong Society for the Protection of Children BOC Nursery School G/F, GIC Building, 11 Hoi Fai Road, Olympian City, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon Map
E09 Cherry E0901 Sharon Lutheran School 18 Cherry Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon Map
E10 Tai Kok Tsui South E1001 Tai Kok Tsui Catholic Primary School 148 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon Map
E11 Tai Kok Tsui North E1101 CCC Kei Tsun Primary School 150 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon Map
E12 Tai Nan E1201 Fresh Fish Traders' School 33 Sycamore Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Kowloon Map
E13 Mong Kok North E1301 SKH Kei Wing Primary School 23 Lai Chi Kok Road, Kowloon Map
E14 Mong Kok East E1401 Boundary Street Sports Centre No.1 200 Sai Yee Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon Map
E16 Yau Ma Tei North E1601 TWGHs Lo Yu Chik Primary School 51 Pitt Street, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon Map
E17 East Tsim Sha Tsui & King's Park E1701 Yaumati Kaifong Association School 80 Public Square Street, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon Map
E1702 PolyU Hung Hom Bay Campus 8 Hung Lok Road, Hung Hom, Kowloon Map
E18 Tsim Sha Tsui Central E1801 Immigration Department West Kowloon Office Ground Floor, 28 Kimberley Street, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon Map
E19 Jordan North E1901 Jordan Road Government Primary School 1B Nanking Street, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon Map

Note: All polling stations except for small polling station (marked with “*”) will be converted into counting stations after close of poll for counting of votes cast for the constituency concerned.

View other polling stations



  2015 © | Important Notices | Privacy Policy Last revision date : 6 November 2015