Skip to main content
2023 District Council Ordinary Election - Home

Polling Stations and Expected Queuing Time

Central and Western District

Wan Chai District

Eastern District

Southern District

Yau Tsim Mong District

Sham Shui Po District

Kowloon City District

Wong Tai Sin District

Kwun Tong District

Tsuen Wan District

Tuen Mun District

Yuen Long District

North District

Tai Po District

Sai Kung District

Sha Tin District

Kwai Tsing District

Islands District

District Committees constituency

Near Boundary Polling Stations

Dedicated Polling Stations