2018 Legislative Council Kowloon West By-Election
Polling and Counting Stations

Yau Tsim Mong District
Sham Shui Po District
Kowloon City District

Please clickGeoInfo Mapand "2018 Legislative Council Kowloon West Geographical Constituency By-election Polling Stations" thereon, and then enter the polling station code (e.g. E0101) for information of the polling station.

Dedicated Polling Stations

Reserve Dedicated Polling Stations


Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0