2016 Legislative Council New Territories East Geographical Constituency By-election
Search Print Site Map Default Font Size Larger Font Size Largest Font Size
By-election Brief
Electoral Boundary Map
Guidelines on Election-related Activities
Press Releases
Publicity Materials
Nomination of Candidates
Central Platform for Election Advertisements
Completing the Election Return
Introduction to Candidates
Polling and Counting Stations
Electors of Dedicated Polling Stations
Exit Poll
Voter Turnout Rate
Election Result
Related Sites
Contact Us
Media Centre
Media Centre

Admission Arrangement

To facilitate dissemination of counting results of the By-election to the candidates, media and the public, a Media Centre (“MC”) will be set up at the Tiu Keng Leng Sports Centre (“TKLSC”), 2 Chui Ling Road, Tseung Kwan O, on the polling day. The MC has a designated area for the public with about 600 seats for observing the announcement of election result. All members of the public have to enter the designated public area with a ticket which will be distributed at a designated area on G/F at the TKLSC.

Owing to the limited number of seats, the tickets are available on a "first-come, first-served" basis starting from 11:00 p.m. on 28 February while stock lasts.

As there are only very limited parking spaces at the TKLSC, members of the public are encouraged to use public transport.






  2016@ | Important Notices | Privacy Policy Last revision date : 29 February 2016  
GovHK BrandHK Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme