2016 ELECTION COMMITTEE SUBSECTOR ORDINARY ELECTIONS RELIGIOUS SUBSECTOR

The following persons, being validly nominated for the Religious Subsector, are declared to be members of the Election Committee:

Name of Designated Body	Name of Nominees
	(Surname First)
Catholic Diocese of Hong Kong	LO Wai-tak Angela
	WONG Ho-fung
	WONG Chung-hin Willy
	WAN Siu-fai
	CHUNG Yin-yin Natalie
	KWOK James Tsz-kwan
	NG Ming-him
	LEUNG Tsz-king
	CHEUNG Tsun-ting Roman
	IP Hing-cheung
Chinese Muslim Cultural and Fraternal Association	SAT Che-sang
	TUET Sui-hong Ali
	HA Kay-wai Harry
	YEUNG Yee-woo Ebrahim
	YEUNG Yue-man
	UDDIN Saeed
	TSUI Kam-fai Yacob
	WONG Hong-kwan Sheila Jamillah
	QAMAR Zaman Minhas
	SZE-TO Lang
Hong Kong Christian Council	YEUNG Tak-yu
	CHAN Ho-yan Fiona
	LAM Henry
	CHU Sai-ping Charles
	CHU Kut-wai
	YEE Shui-yew
	TANG Wai-yee
	MAN Ka-leung
	CHENG Frank Chi-yan
	LAU Chi-to Kelvin

2016 ELECTION COMMITTEE SUBSECTOR ORDINARY ELECTIONS RELIGIOUS SUBSECTOR

The following persons, being validly nominated for the Religious Subsector, are declared to be members of the Election Committee:

Name of Designated Body	Name of Nominees
	(Surname First)
The Hong Kong Taoist Association	LEUNG Tak-wah
	TONG Wai-ki
	CHAN Kwok-chiu
	LEE Yiu-fai
	WONG Kin-wing
	HUNG Siu-ling
	YIP Wing-shing
	IP Yeng-kwen
	HAU Wing-cheong
	WONG Shing-yick Francis
The Confucian Academy	TONG Yun-kai
	LEE Man-chun Raymond
	CHEN Ningning
	NG Wing-chi
	HUEN Kwok-chuen
	YAN Fuk-choi George
	YEUNG Man-lee
	NG Hon-leung
	TONG Yeuk-fung
	LEE Kin-chung
The Hong Kong Buddhist Association	SIK Chi-wai
	LAI Sze-nuen
	LAM Hon-keung Keith
	SIK To-ping
	LAU Chun-fui
	SHI Hongming
	HO Tak-sum
	SIK Yin-chi
	SIK Ku-tay
	SIK Hin-hung