List of Candidates of Uncontested Constituencies for the 2015 District Council Ordinary Election

District	Constituency Code	Constituency	Name	Alias
WAN CHAI DISTRICT	B04	VICTORIA PARK	CHOW KIT BING JENNIFER	7 1145
WAN CHAI DISTRICT	B06	CAUSEWAY BAY	NG YUEN TING YOLANDA	
EASTERN DISTRICT	C09	YAN LAM	WONG KIN HING	
EASTERN DISTRICT	C14	MOUNT PARKER	WONG KIN PAN	
EASTERN DISTRICT	C15	BRAEMAR HILL	SHIU KA FAI	
EASTERN DISTRICT	C16	FORTRESS HILL	LO WING KWAN FRANKIE	LO SHAN
EASTERN DISTRICT	C17	CITY GARDEN	HUI CHING ON	LOSIAN
EASTERN DISTRICT	C18	PROVIDENT	KWOK WAI KEUNG	
EASTERN DISTRICT	C19	FORT STREET	HUNG LIN CHAM	
EASTERN DISTRICT	C20	KAM PING	CHOY SO YUK	
EASTERN DISTRICT	C22	HEALTHY VILLAGE	CHENG CHI SING	
EASTERN DISTRICT	C30	UPPER YIU TUNG	CHIU CHI KEUNG	
SOUTHERN DISTRICT	D02	AP LEI CHAU ESTATE	LAM YUK CHUN	
SOUTHERN DISTRICT	D13	TIN WAN	CHAN FU MING	
SOUTHERN DISTRICT	D14	SHEK YUE	CHU LAP WAI	
YAU TSIM MONG DISTRICT	E03	JORDAN WEST	CHO LAF WAT	
YAU TSIM MONG DISTRICT	E06	MONG KOK WEST	HUI TAK LEUNG	
YAU TSIM MONG DISTRICT	E15	MONG KOK WEST	CHOW CHUN FAI	
KOWLOON CITY DISTRICT	G08	PRINCE	TING KIN WA	
KOWLOON CITY DISTRICT	G08 G09	KOWLOON TONG	HO HIN MING	
	G09 G22			
KOWLOON CITY DISTRICT		KA WAI	LO CHIU KIT	
WONG TAI SIN DISTRICT	H11	WANG TAU HOM	LAI WING HO JOE	
WONG TAI SIN DISTRICT	H18	CHING ON	WONG YAT YUK	
KWUN TONG DISTRICT	J01	KWUN TONG CENTRAL	CHAN WAH YU NELSON	
KWUN TONG DISTRICT	J02	KOWLOON BAY	POON YAM WAI CHUN WINNIE	
KWUN TONG DISTRICT	J05	PING SHEK	CHAN CHUN KIT	
KWUN TONG DISTRICT	J06	SHEUNG CHOI	TAM SIU CHEUK	
KWUN TONG DISTRICT	J09	SHEUNG SHUN	FU PIK CHUN	
KWUN TONG DISTRICT	J12	SAU MAU PING NORTH	WONG CHUN PING	
KWUN TONG DISTRICT	J15	SAU MAU PING CENTRAL	CHEUNG PUI KONG	
KWUN TONG DISTRICT	J18	KWONG TAK	OR CHONG SHING WILSON	
KWUN TONG DISTRICT	J21	YAU TONG EAST	CHEUNG KI TANG	
KWUN TONG DISTRICT	J24	YAU TONG WEST	LUI TUNG HAI	
KWUN TONG DISTRICT	J35	TO TAI	YIP HING KWOK	
TSUEN WAN DISTRICT	K01	TAK WAH	LO SIU KIT	
TSUEN WAN DISTRICT	K05	FUK LOI	KOT SIU YUEN	
TUEN MUN DISTRICT	L07	TSUI HING	CHU YIU WAH	
TUEN MUN DISTRICT	L09	KING HING	CHAN YAU HOI	
TUEN MUN DISTRICT	L20	LUNG MUN	LUNG SHUI HING	
YUEN LONG DISTRICT	M02	SHUI PIN	YUEN MAN YEE	
YUEN LONG DISTRICT	M08	SHAP PAT HEUNG EAST	SHUM HO KIT	
YUEN LONG DISTRICT	M09	SHAP PAT HEUNG CENTRAL	LEUNG MING KIN	
YUEN LONG DISTRICT	M10	SHAP PAT HEUNG WEST	CHING CHAN MING	
YUEN LONG DISTRICT	M11	PING SHAN SOUTH	CHEUNG MUK LAM	
YUEN LONG DISTRICT	M12	PING SHAN CENTRAL	TANG HING IP	
YUEN LONG DISTRICT	M19	YUET YAN	CHIU SAU HAN	
YUEN LONG DISTRICT	M23	WANG YAT	YIU KWOK WAI	
YUEN LONG DISTRICT	M33	KAM TIN	TANG CHEUK YIN	
NORTH DISTRICT	N04	WAH DO	YIU MING	
NORTH DISTRICT	N06	YAN SHING	LAU KWOK FAN	
NORTH DISTRICT	N07	SHING FUK	WAN WO TAT WARWICK	
NORTH DISTRICT	N09	CHING HO	LARM WAI LEUNG	
NORTH DISTRICT	N18	QUEEN'S HILL	TANG KUN NIN TONY	
TAI PO DISTRICT	P10	TAI PO KAU	CHAN SIU KUEN	
TAI PO DISTRICT	P15	TAI WO	CHENG CHUN WO	
TAI PO DISTRICT	P18	SHUEN WAN	LAU CHEE SING	DR.
SAI KUNG DISTRICT	Q03	SAI KUNG ISLANDS	LI KA LEUNG PHILIP	
SAI KUNG DISTRICT	Q23	TAK MING	WAN YUET CHEUNG	

List of Candidates of Uncontested Constituencies for the 2015 District Council Ordinary Election

District	Constituency Code	Constituency	Name	Alias		
SHA TIN DISTRICT	R04	CITY ONE	WONG KA WING			
SHA TIN DISTRICT	R05	YUE SHING	LEUNG KA FAI			
SHA TIN DISTRICT	R17	TIN SUM	PUN KWOK SHAN			
SHA TIN DISTRICT	R35	YU YAN	YIU KA CHUN			
KWAI TSING DISTRICT	S 14	LAI WAH	CHU LAI LING			
KWAI TSING DISTRICT	S17	LAI KING	CHOW YICK HAY			
KWAI TSING DISTRICT	S20	WAI YING	MAK MEI KUEN ALICE			
KWAI TSING DISTRICT	S24	CHEUNG HONG	TSUI HIU KIT			
ISLANDS DISTRICT	T07	PENG CHAU & HEI LING CHAU	TSANG SAU HO JOSEPHINE			
ISLANDS DISTRICT	T08	LAMMA & PO TOI	YU LAI FAN			
Total no. of candidates of uncontested constituencies: 68						

Page 2 of 2