Search Search Print this page Site Map 繁體 簡体 Default Font SizeLarger Font SizeLargest Font Size
2015  District Councils Election 參選為社區 For Our Community Stand for Election
District Councils Brief
Summary of District Council Election Constituency Areas
Constituency Boundary Maps
Election Brief
Press Releases
Guidelines on Election-related Activities
Publicity Materials
Nomination of Candidates
Central Platform for Election Advertisements
Completing the Election Return
Exit Poll
Introduction to Candidates
Polling and Counting Stations
Electors of Dedicated Polling Stations
Voter Turnout Rate
Election Results
Related Sites
Contact Us
Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0
Election Brief

Tuen Mun District

Code of Constituency   Name of Constituency Area Number of Electors in the
2015 Final Register
L01    Tuen Mun Town Centre 7,848
L02    Siu Chi 11,061
L03    Siu Tsui 12,504
L04    On Ting 10,021
L05    Yau Oi South 8,345
L06    Yau Oi North 7,880
L07    Tsui Hing 8,888
L08    Shan King 10,511
L09    King Hing 8,034
L10    Hing Tsak 9,650
L11    San Hui 7,572
L12    Sam Shing 7,691
L13    Hanford 8,982
L14    Fu Sun 11,252
L15    Yuet Wu 8,453
L16    Siu Hei 7,125
L17    Wu King 7,878
L18    Butterfly 9,774
L19    Lok Tsui 7,787
L20    Lung Mun 9,334
L21    San King 9,370
L22    Leung King 9,881
L23    Tin King 10,936
L24    Po Tin 8,438
L25    Kin Sang 10,080
L26    Siu Hong 8,616
L27    Prime View 9,748
L28    Fu Tai 12,242
L29    Tuen Mun Rural 7,703
  Total 267,604
  2015 © | Important Notices | Privacy Policy Last revision date : 25 September 2015