Search Search Print this page Site Map 繁體 簡体  
投票 為社區 為香港 A Better Community A Better Hong Kong Cast your Vote
District Councils Brief
Summary of District Council Constituency Areas
Electoral Boundary Maps
Election Brief
Press Releases
Guidelines on Election-related Activities
Publicity Materials
Nomination of Candidates
Related Sites
Contact Us
Voter Turnout Rate
Election Results
Introduction to Candidates
Electors of Dedicated Polling Stations
Polling and Counting Stations
Exit Poll
Summary of District Council Constituency Areas
  • Hong Kong is divided into 412 District Council Constituency Areas (“DCCAs”) under 18 Districts. Each DCCA will return one District Council member.
  • Each DCCA has a population of around 17,000 people on average.
  1. Central & Western
2. Wan Chai
3. Eastern
4. Southern
5. Yau Tsim Mong
6. Sham Shui Po
7. Kowloon City
8. Wong Tai Sin
9. Kwun Tong
10. Tsuen Wan
11. Tuen Mun
12. Yuen Long
13. North
14. Tai Po
15. Sai Kung
16. Sha Tin
17. Kwai Tsing
18. Islands





  2011 © | Important Notices | Privacy Policy Last revision date : 5 September 2011