Search Search Print this page Site Map 繁體 簡体  
投票 為社區 為香港 A Better Community A Better Hong Kong Cast your Vote
District Councils Brief
Summary of District Council Constituency Areas
Electoral Boundary Maps
Election Brief
Press Releases
Guidelines on Election-related Activities
Publicity Materials
Nomination of Candidates
Related Sites
Contact Us
Voter Turnout Rate
Election Results
Introduction to Candidates
Electors of Dedicated Polling Stations
Polling and Counting Stations
Exit Poll
Introduction to Candidates

    The following files are shown in PDF format. Please download the Acrobat Reader to view them.

    Note: The contents of the Introduction to Candidates pertaining to the candidates'
      personal information, views and election platform are wholly provided by
      the candidates. The Government or the Electoral Affairs Commission takes
      no responsibility whatsoever for the same.


  1. Central & Western
2. Wan Chai
3. Eastern
4. Southern
5. Yau Tsim Mong
6. Sham Shui Po
7. Kowloon City
8. Wong Tai Sin
9. Kwun Tong
10. Tsuen Wan
11. Tuen Mun
12. Yuen Long
13. North
14. Tai Po
15. Sai Kung
16. Sha Tin
17. Kwai Tsing
18. Islands





  2011 © | Important Notices | Privacy Policy Last revision date : 17 October 2011