Search Search Print this page Site Map 繁體 簡体  
投票 為社區 為香港 A Better Community A Better Hong Kong Cast your Vote
Home
District Councils Brief
Summary of District Council Constituency Areas
Electoral Boundary Maps
Election Brief
Press Releases
Notices
Legislation
Guidelines on Election-related Activities
Publicity Materials
Nomination of Candidates
Related Sites
Contact Us
 
Voter Turnout Rate
Election Results
Introduction to Candidates
Electors of Dedicated Polling Stations
Polling and Counting Stations
Exit Poll
 
 
GovHK
 
BrandHK
 
 
Privacy Policy

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("the Government") is concerned to ensure that all personal data submitted through elections.gov.hk are handled in accordance with the relevant provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance ( http://www.pcpd.org.hk/english/ordinance/ordfull.html ).

The Government will record visits to elections.gov.hk without collecting any personal identifiable information of users. Such general statistics are collected for the compilation of statistical reports and the diagnosis of problems with or concerning computer systems to help improve elections.gov.hk.

For different purposes and at different times you may be invited to provide personal data to the Government through elections.gov.hk on a voluntary basis. Personal information may include name, telephone number, mailing address or e-mail address. The Government will specify the collection purpose and intended usage of your data when it invites you to provide such information and advise you how you may request access to or correction of the personal data provided.

Unless permitted or required by law, the Government will not disclose your personal data to any third parties without your prior consent.

The search service on elections.gov.hk is provided by an independent contractor of the Government. We are advised by the independent contractor that it does not collect personal identifiable information while serving search results through elections.gov.hk. The independent contractor will share the anonymous data it collects through the search service with the Government for compiling traffic analysis on government websites. The Government will not match the data obtained from any such search activity with any personal data possibly held by the Government.

 
 
 

 

  2011 © | Important Notices | Privacy Policy Last revision date : 5 September 2011

搜尋 搜尋 列印此頁 網頁指南 English 簡体  
投票 為社區 為香港 A Better Community A Better Hong Kong Cast your Vote
主頁
區議會簡介
選區分界概要
選區分界圖
區議會選舉簡介
新聞公布
公告
法例
選舉活動指引
宣傳資料
候選人提名
相關網頁
聯絡我們
 
投票率
選舉結果
候選人簡介
專用投票站的選民
投票站與點票站
票站調查
 
 
香港政府一站通
 
香港品牌
 
 
私隱政策

香港特別行政區政府 (下稱「政府」) 會確保所有透過「elections.gov.hk」遞交的個人資料,均按照《個人資料(私隱)條例》的有關條文處理。

政府會記錄使用者瀏覽「elections.gov.hk」的次數,但並不會收集任何足以辨識使用者身分的資料。所收集的瀏覽次數紀錄只會用於製作統計報告及調查電腦系統問題,以助政府改善「elections.gov.hk」的服務。

政府可能會於不同期間及為個別原因,邀請你自願提供個人資料。此等資料可能包括姓名、電話號碼、郵寄地址或電郵地址。政府邀請你提供資料時,會列明收集資料的目的和用途,並會告知你如何要求查閱或改正所提供的個人資料。

除非法律許可或有所規定,政府不會在未得到你的同意下透露你的個人資料予第三者。

「elections.gov.hk」的搜尋服務是由一個政府的獨立承辦商提供。該獨立承辦商通知我們該公司於「elections.gov.hk」提供搜尋結果時,不會收集可識別個人身分的資料。但該獨立承辦商會將你一些經由使用搜尋服務所得的匿名資料交予政府,作政府網站流量分析之用。政府不會將從任何上述搜尋活動收集到的數據,跟任何可能由政府持有的個人身分資料配對。

 

 

 

 

  2011 © | 重要告示 | 私隱政策 修訂日期: 2015年3月18日