The Fourth Term Chief Executive Election
  繁體   简体  
Facts about the Election
Press Releases
Guidelines on Election-related Activities
Publicity Materials
Nomination of Candidates
Introduction to Candidates
Polling Station and Counting Station
Electors of Dedicated Polling Stations
Exit Poll
Turnout Rate
Election Result
Related Sites
Contact Us
Site Map
Introduction to Candidates  

The following files are shown in PDF format. Please download the Acrobat Reader to view the PDF files.

Note: The contents of the Introduction to Candidates pertaining to the candidates' personal information, views and election platform are purely contributions from the candidates. The Government or the Electoral Affairs Commission takes no responsibility whatsoever for the same.

Candidate Number Name of Candidate
1 LEUNG Chun Ying
2 HO Chun Yan
3 TANG Ying Yen Henry


    2012copyright | Important notices | Privacy policy Last revision date : 7 March, 2012