2008 Legislative Council Election 2008 Legislative Council Election
  繁體 * 簡体中文 Home Print Site Map Contact Us
Facts about the Election
Electoral Boundary Maps
Guidelines on Election-related Activities
Press Releases
Publicity Materials
Nomination of Candidates
Introduction to Candidates
Exit Poll
Turnout Rate
Election Results
Related Sites
Search 搜尋 Search
Exit Poll

List of organisations and persons allowed to conduct exit poll for 2008 Legislative Council Election

Legislative Council Geographical Constituency Area

Hong Kong Island LC1

* Central & Western District
* Wanchai District
* Eastern District
* Southern District

Kowloon West LC2

* Yau Tsim Mong District
* Sham Shui Po District
* Kowloon City District

Kowloon East LC3

* Wong Tai Sin District
* Kwun Tong District

New Territories West LC4

* Tsuen Wan District
* Tuen Mun District
* Yuen Long District
* Kwai Tsing District
* Islands District

New Territories East LC5

* North District
* Tai Po District
* Sai Kung District
* Sha Tin District

Please download Acrobat Reader to view the PDF files.

Shape Our Future Cast Your Vote
    Last revision date: 5 September 2008  
GovHK Brand Hong Kong