District Council Election 2007 - Electoral Boundary Maps
繁體中文 簡體中文
Show you care Stand for election
District Council Election 2007
District Councils Brief
Summary of Constituency Areas of District Council Election
Electoral Boundary Maps
Election Brief
Press Releases
Guidelines on Election-related Activities
Publicity Materials
Nomination of Candidates
Related Sites
Contact Us
Turnout Rate
Election Results
Introduction to Candidates
Polling and Counting Stations
Exit Poll
Search Search Print this page Site map
  Electoral Boundary Maps  

The maps are in PDF format. Please download the Acrobat Reader to view them.
(Each of the following PDF files, with the size ranging from 3MB to 8.5MB, may take several minutes to be downloaded.)

1. Index Map
2. Central and Western District
3. Wan Chai District
4. Eastern District
5. Southern District (Sheet 1)
6. Southern District (Sheet 2)
7. Yau Tsim Mong District
8. Sham Shui Po District
9. Kowloon City District
10. Wong Tai Sin District
11. Kwun Tong District
12. Tsuen Wan District
13. Tuen Mun District
14. Yuen Long District
15. North District (Sheet 1)
16. North District (Sheet 2)
17. Tai Po District (Sheet 1)
18. Tai Po District (Sheet 2)
19. Sai Kung District (Sheet 1)
20. Sai Kung District (Sheet 2)
21. Sha Tin District
22. Kwai Tsing District
23. Islands District

The maps are also available for public inspection at each District Office and the Registration and Electoral Office during office hours.

  2007 © | Important notices
Last revision date : June 19, 2012
GovHK   BrandHK